I <3 Summer Tag

30 Jul

1. What is your favorite bronzer for summer?

Too Faced - Pink Leopard Blushing Bronzer

Too Faced Leopard Blushing Bronzer. I love the glow this gives, and it’s not too dark or orange.

2. You’re relaxing in a hammock on a tropical island. What are you sipping on?

OMG that sounds so good right now!! I’m currently entertaining a cold in my boring office. Right now, if I were to be on a tropical island, I’d want a pina colada!

3. What is your favorite summer lip product?

Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Fruitti! It gives a subtle (stille kissable) pop of color and keeps your lips from being dry!

4. Pool or Beach?

I love the beach! The pool is definitely more convenient and uncrowded though..

5. Summer = crazy hair! What is your go-to product?

I definitely get crazy hair and end up using a lot of heat tools, so the CHI Silk Infusion is my go-to product to protect it from damage!

6. Sun bathing or fake tan?

Sun bathing!! Oh how I miss it! All fake tans still smell and streak- still waiting for the most updated products that don’t do that!

7. You favorite summer nail polish:

Essie’s Sunday Funday and Boom Boom Room is all I’ve been wearing!

8. Do you have any summer traditions?

BBQing with friends, going to the beach, day drinking gatherings…

9. Your favorite summer scent:

Victoria’s Secret’s Very Sexy “Touch” Body Mist 🙂

10. What is your favorite summer-proof product?

Hmm, I don’t really need any considering I’m stuck in the office!!!

11. Do you have any summer vacation plans? If not, what is your dream vacation?

Actually this weekend Nate is taking me wine tasting in Pismo Beach! I’m so excited. Don’t worry, I’ll blog about it 😉

Leave a Reply

