My First Time Tag!

2 Aug

1. What was your first tweet?

Something stupid like “hello twitter” or “Idk how to use this”

2. What was your first YouTube video?

I think it was me asking my boyfriend to prom junior year.

3. Who is the first person you subscribed to on YouTube?

Jenna Marbles yo

4. What was your first FaceBook Picture?

super classy, right?

5. Do you still talk to your first love?

Via social media randomly, not really

6. What was your first alcoholic drink?

I think it was a glass of champagne. I know the first alcohol I ever sipped was beer though.

7. What was your first job?

Babysitting. My first legit job with taxes was American Eagle when I was 16.

8. What was your first car?

A green PT Cruiser. The loser cruiser 😛 It had a Pennywise sticker on it too.

9. Who was the first person to text you today?

My mommy

11. Who was your first grade teacher?

Mrs. Cabezon. Sweetest lady!

12. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?

Northern California to visit my grandpa. SF I think

13. Who was your first best friend and do you still talk?

Danielle Murray. Haven’t talked since she moved away in second grade :/

14. Where was your first sleepover?

Either my grandma’s house or Danielle’s

15. What was the first thing you did this morning?

I rubbed Nate’s back to wake myself up by moving lol Win/Win

16. What was the first concert you went to?

Something classical at the Hollywood Bowl with my parents.

17. What was your first broken bone?

Haven’t had one yet- knock on wood!

18. What was your first piercing?

My ears, but I got doubles at the same time because I waited until 8th grade and wanted to go big or go home 🙂

19. What was the first foreign country you went to?

Mexico! Puerta Vallarta

20. When was your first kiss?

Not sure…I remember going to 2 superbowl parties in 8th grade and we kissed in truth or dare. I started the second game and it was my older brother’s party!

 

Leave a Reply

