What’s In My Shower Tag!

7 Aug

Image

Pantene Moisture Renewal Shampoo: I like to believe that this helps my hair not dry out. I’m not the best at judging shampoos and conditioners, but I love the smell of this and how it lathers.

Image

Pantene Anti-Breakage Conditioner: I notice that my hair did get softer, and there is less hair in my brush when I use this conditioner. It also smells good! I leave it in my hair while I shave and wash my face.

Image

Tone Fruit Peel Body Wash: I like the lather of this soap and how it rinses off cleanly. It smells like summer to me! Supposedly it has fruit acids in it that is good for your skin so that’s cool.

ImageNeutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser: I loooove this face wash! It has makeup remover in it, so I don’t have to use makeup remover after I use it (unless I wear a lot of eyeliner). The smell is very mild too- I hate the smell of Neutrogena’s orange face wash.

Image

St. Ives Apricot Scrub: This is my holy grail exfoliating wash. I never have peely skin on my face from this. Every time I use it I can almost feel my face go “Ah that’s nice”.

Image

Up & Up Shave Gel in Strawberry Tangerine: My mom always told me that I don’t need shaving cream and that soap is just fine. That’s true, but once I came into some extra money, I decided to try it. Let me tell you, my legs are a lot softer! I honestly don’t see the difference between this kind and Skintimate, Maybe it is because I wasn’t taught about shaving cream, but I say if I can’t tell the difference and this one is only $1.99, I’m getting this one!

ImageBic Soleil Bella Razors (4 Blazes): Love these!!! Cheapest 4-blade razors (I get mine at Target) . No complaints. They come in different colors too which makes it fun! 

Image

Foot Pumice: Recently just got a new one of these babies from CVS for about $5. Got to keep the feet uncrusty! Summer time is the worst for me in that area because I’m barefoot so much that I get calluses!

 

Leave a Reply

