How to Dry Your Nails Super Fast

3 Sep

ruined nails

This picture is the story of my life most of the time I paint my nails. I found out 2 ways to prevent that from happening, and combined together they work even better!

First, I get a bowl of ice water. Then, I paint my nails. After waving around for a minute or so, I spray them with Pam non-stick baking spray! This also makes them shiny.

pam

After that, I dip them in the bowl of ice water for about 30 seconds.

nail-cleaner_300

I pat my hands dry and then voila! Insta-dry! Sometimes I go over them again with Pam to make sure it’s good and add some shine 🙂

Let me know if you try it out!

Xo,

Emma

One Response to “How to Dry Your Nails Super Fast”

  1. karmyxxstyle September 5, 2013 at 1:59 am #

    Definitely going to try this thanks

Leave a Reply

