August Favorites!

4 Sep

Therapeutic-bathsgeo phyzzstress relief

Salt Baths!!! I swear it cleanses my soul and lowers my stress/anxiety levels. There’s something so peaceful about being in the dark surrounded by candles too. I’ve been using Bath & Body Works’ Eucalyptus salt, and Lush’s Geo Fizz bath bomb!

hsh-spray

Healthy Sexy Hair’s beach spray! It’s the only salt spray that makes my hair look effortlessly glam.

96070-OrganicCoconutOil

Coconut Oil!!! What DOESN’T it do?! Read My Post Here

breakinbad

…need I say more? This finale is going to be so intense! I have a feeling I’m going to cry over someone’s death.

teenmom3

Teen Mom 3. It’s nowhere near as good as the other Teen Moms, but it’s taken the spot of The Bachelor while it’s between seasons. Watching it makes me feel so much better about my life lol

totem

Culprit’s new album that just came out, Totem! (Please note that is not my man hand in the picture above). These guys are my good friends, and they’ve worked so hard on this! Very proud of them. This album is miles better than their last.

tumblr_mk1jlr8YKm1qfgn21o1_500

The Neighborhood- I’ve been listening to all of their albums on Spotify this month, so it is definitely a favorite. Their music is so sexy and gives me that feeling that the temperature is colder than it is (no pun about their hit on the radio).

milo

My cat, Milo. Always. =^.^=

 

 

2 Responses to “August Favorites!”

  1. karmyxxstyle September 5, 2013 at 1:56 am #

    I just started watching Breaking Bad…so far obsessed! Also I’m watching Teen Mom 3 and waiting for the bachelor season of Juan Pablo.

    • emmajaegle September 5, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

      Ahh me too!! That is going to be a good-ass season

Leave a Reply

