In’s & Out’s

10 Sep

IN’S

  • I took the CBEST. The day after I found out that I didn’t have to. At least it’s over and it can only help me!
  • Not biting my nails! Woohoo! Nothing like some cute nail polish to bribe myself đŸ˜‰
  • Crocheting/Knitting. I’m in the mood to make things again. I usually take a break when the weather is warm, but I smell the fall breeze coming!
  • Beachy hair. I haven’t used a hair straightener in 2 weeks. I can definitely tell the difference in my hair. I want to straighten it soon, but I’m so lazy these days- especially with work.
  • Good books. I was reading a really boring one. Then I put it down and picked up a big page-turner. Nothing like a good book to help you escape your stressful life!
  • Healthy kitties! Ever since I started giving Milo Vaseline daily, he hasn’t been throwing up! For those of you who don’t know, Milo is allergic to everything, including hairball goop. Apparently Vaseline is an alternative!
  • Working out! I went 3 times this week! Yay.
  • Boyfriends who bring you breakfast while you’re still sleeping on Sunday mornings đŸ™‚
  • My new Harry Potter bracelet! I will post when I get it!

OUT’s

  • Well I realized that the main reason why getting your masters is a big deal is because it’s so darn hard to apply! I’ve applied for the wrong program and taken an unnecessary  test already…They really need to have informational meetings or PowerPoints!
  • Not seeing my mom nearly as often as I’d like. It’s been 2 weeks. đŸ˜¦
  • This wound I have created inside my lip/cheek. It’s very deep and it stings when I drink or eat anything. Ugh I’m so abusive.
One Response to “In’s & Out’s”

  1. Marci September 10, 2013 at 3:06 am #

    Have I told you that I am proud of you and that I love you.ilo is lucky. So is the Bf.

    Sent from Marci’s phone

Leave a Reply

