Bare Escentuals | Pretty Amazing Lip Gloss

11 Sep

bare-escentuals-bareminerals-pretty-amazing-lipcolor

It doesn’t surprise me that my favorite foundation/concealer/blush brand makes my favorite lip gloss too. This gloss is like BUTTER! It’s so creamy and non-sticky. I love how opaque it is as well, it looks like you could be wearing lipstick. Needless to say, this lip gloss lives up to its name “Pretty Amazing”. I’m currently using the shade “Free Will”, which is the nudest color I’ve ever used before. I find that a thin shade of it covers my lips perfectly without looking washed out. My favorite shade is “Fearless”. It’s the perfect shade of natural mauve that can be used in the day or night time. Bare Escentials definitely nailed this one.

Leave a Reply

