My Fall Wish List

17 Sep

I’ve been trying to save my money, but it’s so hard when fall is around the corner! There’s all this new stuff out that I want to get to be in the autumn spirit! I decided to post my “wish list” even through I’m probably going to buy all of this stuff within the next month so it’s more of a shopping list ;). Lack of self-control at it’s finest.

1. Fall candles!!! I’ve had to hold myself back from the first batch of Bath & Body Works candles. I also saw the new Yankee Candle catalog. So cute!! There’s something about fall candle scents that make candles so much more cozy. Hopefully I can finish up my coconut candle by this weekend so I have a reason to go to the mall hehehe…

autumnleavesnutmeg

(Autumn Leaves and Nutmeg & Spice)

2. Booties!! I only have super fancy ones, and I think I want to try more casual ones. Or maybe try brown tall boots. I need to break out of the black.

PENNYLNE_COGNAC-LEATHERSINCLAIR_COGNAC-LEATHER

3. Skater skirt. Maybe in leather or suede. I feel like it’s a staple item these days. It’d be cute with tights when it gets colder too.

skater

4. Cozy sweaters!! I’m such a comfy junkie! Sweaters look nice (usually), but are so warm and cozy. I always wear mine out every season so I need to restock πŸ™‚

cozy sweaters

5. Good books! I’m almost done with my current book (review coming soon), and I want to read more books that I can’t put down. There’s something so satisfying about always having a good book on hand to escape in. I’m open to suggestions in the comments!

books

6. Lush bath bombs!!! I tried the one I bought last night and good news: my hooha is not allergic to it!! This makes me want to try more! Baths are like my tranquilizers these days..

golden slumberslavender

(Golden Slumbers and Lavender looked particularly soothing to me)

 

 

5 Responses to “My Fall Wish List”

  1. Brandie Sellers September 17, 2013 at 12:17 am #

    Thanks for the mention πŸ™‚

  2. J Robyn September 17, 2013 at 2:03 am #

    Thanks for the mention! I have a vey similar wish list. Skater dresses are my favorite thing to wear lately, maybe I should pick up a skirt too! And it isn’t really fall without candles and boots πŸ˜€

  3. Marija September 17, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    Love the wish list especially the Fall candles!

  4. Castle clash hack android August 3, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

    fantastic publish, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector
    don’t notice this. You must continue your writing.

    I’m confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lush & Bath and Body Works Haul | SparkleAndWine - September 24, 2013

    […] My Fall Wish List (sparkleandwine.com) […]

Leave a Reply

