The Common White Girl Tag

27 Sep

1. Favorite Starbucks drink?

Skinny vanilla latte or just iced coffee
2. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

If it’s a regular work day, half an hour.
3. How many selfies do you take on a daily basis?

0..I’m not a good white girl huh?
4. How many IG followers and pics do you have?

I have 316 followers and 479 posts
5. Do you ever say “LOL” or “OMG” out loud?

yes…lol
6. Do you wear the same clothing item more than once?

Yes, but I wash it first and rotate what I wear
7. Are you racist? (Why is this even a question)

Everyone is racist.
8. How many tweets do you have?

I don’t know. Over a thousand.
9. Instagram, Twitter, or Tumblr?

It depends for what. I most enjoy Instagram I guess
10. What do you spend most of your time doing?

Thinking maybe..hating and swooning over stuff
11. Who are your favorite youtubers?

EssieButton, FeurDeForce, MissGlamorazzi, Elle & Blair, AndreasChoice, ShaneDawson, LisBug, The Saccone Jolies, The Talbotts, and Rachhloves!!
12. How often do you do your nails?

Every few days. I hate chipping!
13. Are you a shopaholic?

Yes. I need to stay away from malls…
14. How many times have you watched Mean Girls?

About a million. damnit. I’m such a common white girl
15. Do you own a lot of clothes?

Never enough.
16. Do you take pictures of your food before you eat it?

Sometimes. If it’s really good-lookin
17. Do you wear makeup everyday?

Usually unless I’m sick or lazy/not doing anything
18. What are your average grades in school?

A’s and B’s. Unless it’s math. Don’t go there.
19. How do you usually style your hair?

These days either down and natural or up in a topnot
20. Do you always look presentable?

Not when I’m ballsackin at home lol

One Response to “The Common White Girl Tag”

  1. girlychristina September 27, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    LOL! Great answers! I especially love the last answer…”not when I’m ballsackin’ at home.”

Leave a Reply

