OPI Ink Nail Polish

4 Oct

opi ink

I wanted to share my current favorite nail polish with you! It is perfect for fall. It’s by O.P.I. and it’s called OPI Ink. I doubt this is in a new collection, but it was a good find and I recommend it it anyone who comes across the opportunity to get it. I thought it was black when I bought it, but whne you hold it in the light, you see that it is a dark, sparkly, pupley blue color. Just like ink! ha!

P1020275

This picture shows what it would looks like if you wear it. Maybe I applied more layers, but it looks even darker on my nails. I just love that how at a glance, it looks black, but when you really look at it, the color is mesmerizing. I thought the purpley color was good for Halloween time. 🙂

2 Responses to “OPI Ink Nail Polish”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tea time ♥ | ℤoε ℍαs a ℂu†ε Bloℊ♕ - October 7, 2013

    […] OPI Ink Nail Polish (sparkleandwine.com) […]

  2. Gift Guide: OPI Holiday Gifts - Lashes & Curves - November 13, 2013

    […] OPI Ink Nail Polish […]

Leave a Reply

