Forever 21 Haul | Workout & Sleep

8 Oct

I treated myself over the weekend and found some new workout bottoms and sleepwear at Forever 21. Of course when I see cute socks, I can’t resist either 🙂

catnap

Fitting because I love cats and naps

meow

Loved the Meow! Plus it’s starting to get cold at night and that kind of pant looks like it won’t creep up in the night.

shorts

I got two pairs of these fold-over shorts. Only $6.50 each! I got one with a pink band, and one with a white one. (color pics not online)

workoutpants

I got a long form of the fold-over workout shorts (leggings). This one I got with a white fold-over band. My walk to the gym is going to get pretty chilly as winter approaches, so I decided to start racking up the longer athletic wear.

holidaysocks

These socks looked fitting for the approaching seasons. Only a few bucks!

longcatsocks

How could I not get these?! I kind of like that they are a little longer so I can cover my ankles when I wear leggings with boots.

shortcatsocks

Too cute for me to handle! Needed them on my feet ASAP.

One Response to “Forever 21 Haul | Workout & Sleep”

  1. fashionfollowsher October 8, 2013 at 7:22 pm #

    My sentiments exactly!! I love a good cat nap….

Leave a Reply

