Neutrogena Ageless Intensives Eye Night Cream

14 Oct

neutrogenaMy recent purchase of BB Cream and watching countless YouTubes of night time rituals has convinced me that I need to get some night time eye cream. I googled some “best” lists, and the Neutrogena Ageless Intensives Eye Night Cream has been pretty consistent on most of them. It also was one of the cheaper ones with positive responses. I got this for about $20 at CVS. I noticed a difference in my dark circles literally the morning after my first application! WHAAAA?! Where has this been all my life?! I’ve been suffering from horrible dark circles for as long as I can remember. The mixture of this the night before, and BB cream the next morning makes me finally confident to go a whole day makeup free (is BB cream considered real makeup?) Anyways, it’s as bare as I’ve been comfortable in before. My only complaint (which I was warned about) is that if I use it multiple nights in a row, it starts to really sting my skin when I put it on. With the results I get, the pain is worth it. It goes away in less than a minute. I tried applying it every other night, and it the stinging went away. I think I will alternate the nights I exfoliate and apply the cream. Overall, I recommend! Especially if you’re like me and want to use this as a preventative wrinkle measure. I can’t speak for those already wrinkled.

Leave a Reply

