Tag | Get Your Freak on

16 Oct

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you? Emma Pie!
#2. What’s a weird habit of yours? I wash my face one side at a time in case there is an ax murderer behind me.
#3. Do you have any weird phobias? Birds and lizards
#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast && belt out when you’re alone? I don’t “secretly” love songs. But it might be embarrassing to some people that I sing along to 1D, Selena Gomez, Ke$ha, etc.
#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves? Whistling, noisy/gross chewing, inconsiderate acts
#6. What’s one of your nervous habits? This is gross, but I pick my fingers and places on my body to bleeding points. #anxietyprobs
#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? If you’re facing the bed, it is the left side.
#8. What was your first stuffed animal && it’s name? Either Curious George or Raggity Anne
#9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at starbucks? hot weather: iced coffee with 3 pumps of vanilla. cold weather: skinny vanilla latte, chai tea latte
#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice? Maybe regular deep conditioning. I suck at keeping up with it.
#11. Which way do you face in the shower? Away from the water. I didn’t know people actually put their heads into the water until recently lol
#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’? I guess I’m flexible. I used to stunt in cheerleading with my body? Nothing too weird.
#13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food that’s ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways? FRENCH FRIES. and Goldfish.
#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say? I call people “doll”. and I say “killing birds with stones” because sometimes you can knock out more birds with one or few stones. I don’t like to get into specific numbers.
#15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing? Usually sleep shorts and an old t-shirt

One Response to “Tag | Get Your Freak on”

  1. lubella October 17, 2013 at 6:38 am #

    #6 is my bad habit too

Leave a Reply

