TAG | The Seven Deadly Sins of Beauty

22 Oct

Since I’m a Catholic school-ed girl, this tag was necessary!

Greed:
What is your most inexpensive beauty item?
Maybe Vaseline. I bought a huge ass jar for $3

What is your most expensive?

My ION hair iron

Wrath:

What beauty product do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Benefit’s They’re Real mascara. I feel like it dried out on me after a few weeks and the magic stopped. Is it worth buying again for those few weeks of awesome lashes?

Gluttony:
What are your most delicious beauty products?
My NYX lip gloss tastes like Dots candy, all my lush stuff smells amazing, my body butter smells like chocolate but tastes terrible, my Garnier BB cream smells like a floral wonderland, and of course all my Victoria’s Secret perfumes are yummy.

Sloth:
What beauty product do you neglect due to laziness?
2 Things: My face mask and deep conditioner. A combo of no time and no hot water!

Pride:

What beauty product gives you the most self-confidence?
concealer for those pesky dark circles

Lust:
What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?
genuinity, humor, a cute smile, takes care of themselves and knows what looks good on them! (Don’t worry, Nate, you got it all doll)

Envy:
What items would you most like to receive as a gift?
Not sure. I’d love to try Mac stuff. Still haven’t gotten the Naked palette (though I don’t see the appeal?), I heard that at home laser hair removal kit works wonders, same with that teeth whitening light thing!

Leave a Reply

