October Favorites

29 Oct

I haven’t really been shopping much this month, but here are my favorites for all categories:

asics

My new Asics running shoes, duh!

chella

I got this Chella “Lace Ivory” eyeliner in my Ipsy bag this month, and it really brightens up my eyes, even if it is under my black eyeliner.

cov293-16

Covergirl LiPerfection in “Entwined”. It’s a perfect purple/magenta/wine color for this time of year. I like that I can build it up darker for nighttime. It’s nearly as soft as Revlon’s Lip Butter and I like that too.

Chella-Brow-Pencil

Before this came in my Ipsy bag, I had given up on trying to fill in my eyebrows. My eyebrows haven’t been the same since I went on a plucking rampage in 7th grade. Now when I attempt to fill in the stubborn holes, I always end up looking like a caveman. This pencil gives me a great natural fill. I use my eyebrow brush to go over it when I’m done and it looks perfect!

gunthercookies1cookies2

Halloween Festivities!!! A few weeks ago, I decorated cookies (a lifetime tradition) with my mom and Nate (his first time). They came out a little silly looking, but we had fun and they tasted great. I already mentioned my pumpkin Gunther and how much fun I had carving him in my last post…also I have some Halloween decorations in my apartment now! I got super cute purple, orange, and green glittery spider lights, and then a little black glitter owl on a white pumpkin that says “Spooky”- super cute and classy. I also aquired a 69-cent bumpy squash at Trader Joe’s to add to the Fall vibe.

What have you guys been loving this month? Give me inspiration to shop!! 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

