Sweater Weather Tag

16 Nov

1. Favorite candle scent? I love my pumpkin cupcake candle scent, and then I have a new cranberry woods one from Bath and Body Works that I can’t wait to use!
2. Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate? All the above! Depends on the time of day and if I need caffeine.
3. What’s the best fall memory you have? I loved decorating the front of the house for Halloween. I also liked Thanksgiving morning walks with my mom where we would pick leaves for our centerpiece.
4. Which makeup trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner? Winged eyeliner keeps the lips kissable for warmth! 😉
5. Best fragrance for fall? I don’t have one! I’m thinking of something vanilla-y and amber-y.
6. Favorite Thanksgiving food? Green beans! I know I’m weird… I also like cranberry sauce.
7. What is autumn weather like where you live? The air is crisp, but it is still sunny.
8. Most worn sweater? It hasn’t been warm enough to wear any yet! I got a bunch from H&M though. Super soft!
9. Must-have nail polish this fall? This fall I’ve just been wearing plain black with studs that I bought from Forever 21.
10. Football games or jumping in leaf piles? Depends where my friends are and if there is alcohol.
11. Skinny jeans or leggings? Honestly, leggings. lol I like the look of skinny jeans, they’re just such a hassle..
12. Combat boots or Uggs? both!
13. Is pumpkin spice worth the hype? If you take a pump of sweetness away, it’s perf.
14. Favorite fall TV show? American Horror Story!!!
15. What song really gets you into the fall spirit? “Leaves”- Ballerina Black

One Response to “Sweater Weather Tag”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweater Weather Tag | CrazyLuzer - November 20, 2013

    […] Sweater Weather Tag (sparkleandwine.com) […]

Leave a Reply

