I’m Now A Proud Owner of Bold Eyebrows!

10 Dec

pf-dazzling-dark-brown-brow-color-pencil

I obtained a Chella eyebrow pencil in my Ipsy bag a few months back. At first I was apprehensive because other eyebrow pencils have only made my brows look unnatural. I finally tried it out, and haven’t stopped for the past month. This pencil is so soft and narrow that when I lightly whisp it on my eyebrows, it looks natural enough to not need to blend in with my brush. I do have to blend it in occasionally, but that could be user error. This pencil has changed how I feel about my eyebrows. They are naturally narrow, but the lighter hairs on the outside are totally buildable with this product. I can now change up my look whenever I please! Definitely worth the $18. It lasts a long time too.

Leave a Reply

