Get to Know Me Beauty Tag!

24 Jan

(Why are you reading this? Because you like to stalk me.)

Is your hair naturally curly or straight?

Wavy

Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

Myself! DIY- dye it yourself, do it yourself, ha! 🙂

Do you wear the same style everyday or do you change it?

I try to mix it up, but with my work schedule I always end up in a bun

Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

Usually do it myself. Right now I have no nails.. nom nom nom jk

How often do you change your nail polish?

When I wear it, usually once a week

Do you polish your toes in winter or just in summer?

All year yo

How long does it take you to put on your make up?

7-20 mins. If I have time, I’ll use it all!

What do you do first, face or eyes?

face

Do you collect make-up or do you just buy what you need and when you need it?

I’d be a hoarder lol

How often do you wear false eyelashes?

When I feel like it when I go out

Do you do a full-face make-up everyday?

Usually, unless I’m not working and have nothing to do

Do you wear make-up when you’re home alone or with your family?

No makeup at home unless it was on from earlier. I try to put it on when I see my fam.

Would you leave the house without make-up on?

For errands or whatever, sure

How many high-end products do you own?

A bunch of samples, but not many purchased by myself

Do you plan your OOTD every night or when you’re getting dressed?

When I’m doing my makeup I think about what I will wear with it.

How often do you change your handbag?

Usually seasonally

What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

During the week I go to bed around 11pm and wake up at 7:16am. The weekend depends on what’s happening

Left-handed or right-handed?

Right-handed.

How tall are you?

5’5

How many pets do you have?

1 kitty named Milo Alfredo Monkeybutt Jaegle

How do you blog?

With my computer?

Do you read comments posted on blogs?

When I have time, I try to.

Do you keep a list of products you see on other blogs?
No, I buy some things, but not often enough to make a list

How did you come up with your blog name?

It’s in my About Me. It’s a play on “Sparkle and Shine”

What’s your favorite color?

Purpz

Do you swear?

Appropriately

What are you doing with the rest of your day?

Get back to work, go sit in traffic from 6-7/7:30, make and eat dinner, go to the gym with Nate, shower, watch tv in bed with Nate and Milo before falling asleep.

Leave a Reply

