What’s New

28 Jan

tiffanysI finally got my Tiffany’s bracelet back from being fixed! Nate had gotten me it for Christmas and it was the wrong size, so we went to the mall to get the right size. Then I thought I lost it and it was gone forever when it was off of my wrist by the time we approached the car. Right as I was about to buy a new one, there it was broken in my purse. Worst 45 minutes ever. Anyways, now it’s back and repaired. I’m wearing it as I type this and I love it! I think of Nate every time I look down šŸ™‚

fortune1

Do you believe in signs? I do wholeheartedly. Sometimes it’s laughable how much I look for tiny little signs, but this one I thought was rather big. The past 6 months I decided that I want to go back to school for my master’s in psychology. I’m not fulfilled when I don’t help others. It’s been a crazy journey of obstacles and misinformation, but I finally feel that I am on the right track to continue my education. This is the fortune I got the day after I was asked to interview for one of the programs. Also earlier that day, I had coffee with someone who gave me a lot of helpful advice with this endeavor. šŸ™‚

netflixJust had to include this cute picture. Milo has totally bonded to Nate. He sits on his lap and everything now! Only took 1.5 years..lol

Leave a Reply

