Essie Tart Deco

5 Feb

tart deco

February is here! That means saying goodbye to the dark nail polishes and breaking out the bright hues of love for Valentine’s Day! We will be phasing into our Spring pastels before we know it! My friend, Megan got me Essie’s “Tart Deco” as part of my Christmas gift, and I must say I was pretty excited to break it out! I was surprised how different the color looks on than in the bottle. The bottle makes it look more muted, but once applied it pops in the true Essie color form! I can’t put my finger on the shade. It looks different in every light. Sometimes it looks like a bright sherbert, others it looks flamingo pink. Even if you Google Image search the color, all the pictures on the nails look different! Either way, I love it! I feel like it’s going to live on my toes this summer. For now, it’s on my baby nails as they grow out for Valentine’s Day šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

