Billboard Music Awards 2014- Best Dressed

19 May

This is who I thought rocked what they wore!

jennifer-lopezWho isn’t more in love with Jennifer Lopez after last night?! This number was my favorite. I wish I could get away with wearing something like this to my hourly job šŸ˜›

kesha

Kesha (the new and improved, no $ one) looked STUNNING! Very classic and sexy, yet her pink hair shows that she is still in touch with her wild roots. I’m only rooting for her!

nicki-minaj

Talk about classy! Nicky Minaj looked gorgeous. I don’t think I’ve ever seen her look so natural. Love it. She knows how to turn headsĀ whether it be with crazy ensembles or surprising everyone with a classic look.

pete-wentz

I thought Pete Wentz was the best dressed man. That blazer is sexy, especially with the skinny jeans and that hair! Ugh I’m still a scene girl at heart..

 

Leave a Reply

