Younique 3D Fiber Mascara | Review

3 Nov

Guys. This stuff is seriously a MUST. Goodbye forever, false lashes! No longer will I have to struggle with glue, crooked lashes, or premature fall-off. I now can make my own lashes look fake!

I came across Younique through my friend, Julie who sells it (it’s a company similar to Mary Kay or Avon). I decided to join and be a seller so that I can purchase my own products at a discount and get some side cash from social selling if people notice my fab lashes.

US-1017-00-alt4

It also comes in a cute hard case!

Younique’s 3D FIber Lashes are all natural. The transplanting gel is basically this beeswax that never dries out. and then there is a tube of nylon fibers. You can make a natural looking long lash with one or two coats, or go all out like me for the super glam look.

1977044_10203636108517239_3614117752161011326_n

Here are my lashes with 3 coats on

I love that 1) it never dries out so I can wear it for special occasions only if I want. , 2) it’s all natural and does not damage your real lashes anyway whatsoever, 3) it’s so simple to apply, 4) I get no fallout until I wash it off at the end of the day! It’s super easy to wash off too because it’s just beeswax and fiber on top of your regular mascara. PLUS it’s tear proof! Trust me, it’s been tested in my group therapy class!

10649811_10203756361203481_3491187144273713975_n

My regular mascara on the left, 3D on the right

US-1017-00-alt5-2

3D lashes on the left, regular mascara on the right 🙂

I know the price is a little steep- I usually go for drugstore over name brands. But this stuff is def worth the investment because of how long it lasts and does not dry out. I’m still on my first tubes and it’s been over 2 months of every day use!

If you are interested in purchasing and know me personally, you can contact me and we can meet up with one of my stock. Just bring me $32 ($29+ tax & shipping)

ORRR you can order some here from my webpage: www.youniqueproducts.com/EmmaPie

I also really recommend looking at tutorials on YouTube for how to apply, or else follow the directions that come in the case. I’m thinking about making my own demo video too…

US-21000-00-alt1

I’m also really loving the eyeshadow pigments! They are all natural-just like BareMinerals, yet the colors have the opaqueness of Mac. and get this- they’re only $10 each! My mom likes that they come in matte because she hates shimmer, but I love the shimmer and it stays on pretty well 🙂

One Response to “Younique 3D Fiber Mascara | Review”

  1. lubella November 3, 2014 at 4:09 am #

    This is fabulous mascara, even for sensitive eyes!

Leave a Reply

